What do you call this?!

I’m dying to know what that pearl-and-gold accent on this cardigan is. (I once saw one featured in a Chanel ad years ago, and I’ve been wondering ever since.) Any costume designers or fashion nerds out there know?

Photo: screenshot from Glee.

 

3 Comments to “What do you call this?!”

  1. They’re called ‘sweater clips,’ which I only know because of some fashion post or other.. about Jayma Mays’s outfits on Glee.

  2. I always heard them called sweater guard.

    ♥ theMRS.

Leave a Reply

