K&P’s wedding details

Hopefully I’ll have more photos soon, but these are just a few I took the day after the wedding.

First up: mad libs cards! We thought this would be fun for guests to fill out during the cocktail hour. I started the original design, then the groom took over and created the logo at the top.

 

I also created this cute little favor tags, which hung around bottles of Cheerwine (how cool is that for a Minnesota wedding, where most people had never heard of it?)

And I didn’t make these cute little pins, but they were so darling I had to share them with you. The bride drew both these images to make these pins, and set them up beside a sign that said, “who did you meet first?” Great conversation starter for guests who don’t know each other, right?

One Comment to “K&P’s wedding details”

  1. LOVING these details…so cute! I can’t wait to see all her wedding photos!

Leave a Reply

