Congrats to K&P!

Whew! It’s all over! K&P are married!

In all the excitement (and the anxiety over making my toast), I didn’t take ANY photos at the reception, so I’m holding out for the professional ones. But I did get some fun shots of the bride and groom before the wedding and at the shenanigans in the days prior.

Going to the chapel and she's gonna get married.

T-minus 15 minutes.

Remember those 80s bash invitations I showed you in my last post? The party was amazing.

I need more reasons to crimp my hair and wear lace gloves.

Yep…that veil is couture (I made it). Check back tomorrow for some shots of the wedding details (including some things I made for K&P!)

Leave a Reply

