Obsessed…

…is what I am with stripes.

Seriously, I have never owned more striped clothing ever before. I think it all started when we were in Venice. Those gondoliers just looked timeless in their striped shirts.

But it doesn’t end there. I’m smitten with stripes everywhere…on a bag, on a chair, on the walls. THE WALLS. How awesome is this:

I absolutely love this photo. We’ve already established how much I love neutrals (and if you didn’t know, it’s a lot), and Jon and I are working on a similar collage of our wedding photos (bought all the frames…we just need to pick out which photos we want to print). But the stripes! Light gray (so chic) stripes paired with the curves of that attention-grabbing mirror. It looks a little vintage–I’m thinking Jane Austen’s era here–but at the same time clean, modern, and graphic. And so cozy. I want this in my house.

Check out more of this killer apartment over at brides.com.

One Comment to “Obsessed…”

Leave a Reply

