Congrats to K&P…again!

It’s been a fun week in wedding blogs! First, Ms. Keylime and her beau entered a cutest-engagement-story contest, and they won!

Yep, they’re a pretty cute couple. You can read their engagement story from Morgan Gallo & Co. here.

And earlier this week, I was scrolling my Facebook news updates and saw this link posted by our photographer Cheyenne Schultz. Go ahead, take a look.

Yep, that’s Jon and me! A couple of our pinwheel photos made it onto an Alabaman wedding planner’s Web site. I have to say, it’s pretty weird seeing your photo on someone else’s blog! Cute website though. Apparently this pinwheels thing is taking off…I guess we better get to work making more of them for the ceremony! Good thing Jon enjoys making them with me. :) Although he sings that same “pinwheel, pinwheel, spinning around” song the Alabaman wedding planner wrote on her blog ad nauseam…I don’t know how much more I can take of that!

Leave a Reply

