Some inspiration for my lovely bridesmaids…

At this point, I’ve told my dear bridesmaids to pick any dress they like in gray–with a few guidelines, of course. I want them to find dresses that are sophisticated and dressy enough for the evening, but have some sort of great detail, like a subtle pattern, a unique embellishment, or a special twist in the fabric. 

Well, yesterday I came across the new dresses on jcrew.com, and I LOVE! I found a few favorites (see below), and although they aren’t all gray, I would be completely okay with the group wearing them. Ladies, if you see these and want to go in this direction instead of gray and yellow, please let me know! I’ve already got the flowers for this color scheme picked out. ;)

Leave a Reply

