I think we're getting there.

I think these colors are beautiful:

brooke_treehouse_wedding_01

The photography is beautiful (of course, I found these on Green Wedding Shoes). I think I would add a bit more color to the bridesmaids–maybe give them nosegays with more pink flowers than white. But i LOVE the bridal bouquet as is. Does anyone know what the round white blooms in the center are?

So I’ve been happy with this color scheme for almost two weeks–longer than any other so far! I think that’s a good sign. I think pink and gray might be the base of our color palette, with all sorts of other colors mixed in.

2 Comments to “I think we're getting there.”

  1. Update: I’ve been informed that the white flowers are pom pom dahlias. They won’t be in season in April, but I’m might try to squeeze a couple into the bridal bouquet. :)

Leave a Reply

